Ethan E. Schroeder

Student Body Vice President

Jessica B. Olive

Chief Elections Officer

Mackenzie C. Morris

Chief Sustainability Commissioner

Cameron R. Jordan

Chief Interpersonal Violence Prevention Commissioner

Aimee L. Hendricks

Director of Academic Affairs

Patrick N. Seacrist

Director of Administrative Services

Jon Moore

Director of University Advancement

Kyle J. Bryant

Director of Information Services

Cole M. Howerton

Director of Public Affairs

Avionne C. Jones

Director of Research & Development

Chelsey J. Small

Director of Health and Wellness

AJ Aumann

Director of Sustainability

Apryl A. Myers

Director of Diversity and Inclusion